Home

Upcoming Events

Student Appreciation Day

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 11 am to 1 pm

Save the date for our 2024 Student Appreciation Day! Food, fun, swag and games! More information...

SAC Breezeway

I'm Interested

Independence Day

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

UTHSC will be closed on Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day.

I'm Interested

5th Annual Current Perspectives in Hepatology Symposium

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 7:30 am to 1:15 pm

Emerging Topics in Liver Disease Saturday, April 27, 2024 7:30 AM – 1:15 PM (breakfast and...

Hamilton Eye Institute, Freeman Auditorium

I'm Interested

Memorial Day

Mon, May 27, 2024

UTHSC will be closed on Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day.

I'm Interested

Fall 2024 Interprofessional Education (IPE) Day

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 12 pm to 4 pm

An opportunity for students to learn about, from, and with one another. As a result of...

TBD

I'm Interested

Administrative Professionals Day Picnic

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 12 pm to 4 pm

Administrative Professionals Day Picnic for 2024

SAC Breezeway

I'm Interested

The STEP-UP into Forensics Conference

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 8:15 am to 5:15 pm

This free, one-day conference will allow attendees to learn more about forensic nursing and...

FedEx Events Center

I'm Interested

NightinGala and Nurse Hero Awards

Fri, May 3, 2024 6 pm to 9:30 pm

News Channel 5 Anchor Joe Birch will emcee this annual event that celebrates nursing and honors...

The Great Hall and Conference Center

I'm Interested

2024 Psychiatry Advocacy Collaborative Teams Summit (PACTS)

Fri, May 10, 2024 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Bridging the Gap and Overcoming Disparities Post COVID Center for Youth Advocacy and...

Student-Alumni Center (SAC), Schreier Auditorium and Lobby

I'm Interested

Spring Commencement

Mon, May 13, 2024 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

8:30am – College of Pharmacy 11:15am – College of Medicine 2:00pm – College of...

Cannon Center For The Performing Arts

I'm Interested

Conversations on Health Disparities - Asian and Asian American In/Visibility with Dr. SunAh Laybourn

Wed, May 22, 2024 12 pm to 1 pm

Join us at noon on Wednesday, May 22, for a Conversation on Health Disparities with Dr. SunAh...

GEB A204

I'm Interested

UTHSC Giving Day

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

The University of Tennessee Health Science Center’s fourth-annual Giving Day is set for Tuesday,...

Student-Alumni Center (SAC)

I'm Interested
SHOW MORE EVENTS

Planning an event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!