Home

Upcoming Events

Leading the Next Generation

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 10 am to 12 pm

The Office of Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs is pleased to share that Kristin Scroggin...

General Education Building (GEB), A204, A203 (overflow), and Zoom (see "Dial-in instructions" below)

I'm Interested

Stream Available

Independence Day

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

UTHSC will be closed on Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day.

I'm Interested

The Bone Doctor's Concerto: Music, Surgery, and the Pieces in Between. Book signing and Reception

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6 pm to 8 pm

The University of Tennessee Health Science Center Library, the UT Health Science Center Office of...

Mooney Building, Library

I'm Interested

Spring Holiday

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

UTHSC will be closed on Friday, March 29, for the Spring Holiday.

I'm Interested

Student Appreciation Day

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 11 am to 1 pm

Save the date for our 2024 Student Appreciation Day! Food, fun, swag and games! More information...

Student-Alumni Center (SAC)

I'm Interested

The Learning Table Series: Active Study Strategies

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 12 pm to 1 pm

Join SASSI at The Learning Table! The Learning Table series provides students with lunch and a...

General Education Building (GEB), A304

I'm Interested

Fall 2024 Interprofessional Education (IPE) Day

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 12 pm to 4 pm

An opportunity for students to learn about, from, and with one another. As a result of...

TBD

I'm Interested

2024 Frank M. Norfleet Forum for the Advancement of Health

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 7:45 am to 3 pm

Promoting Safe and Stable Relationships: The Power of Positive Childhood Experiences on...

The National Civil Rights Muesum

I'm Interested

5th Annual Current Perspectives in Hepatology Symposium

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 7:30 am to 1:15 pm

Emerging Topics in Liver Disease Saturday, April 27, 2024 7:30 AM – 1:15 PM (breakfast and...

Hamilton Eye Institute, Freeman Auditorium

I'm Interested

Spring Commencement

Mon, May 13, 2024 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

8:30am – College of Pharmacy 11:15am – College of Medicine 2:00pm – College of...

Cannon Center For The Performing Arts

I'm Interested

Memorial Day

Mon, May 27, 2024

UTHSC will be closed on Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day.

I'm Interested
SHOW MORE EVENTS

Planning an event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!