Introduction to EndNote

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 2 pm to 3 pm
Add to calendar

This one-hour online workshop will provide an introduction to EndNote, a reference management tool that will streamline your research process from collecting/importing references from online databases (e.g., PubMed) to citing sources in a desired writing style.

In this workshop, you will learn EndNote basics including creating and customizing an EndNote Library, adding citations to the Library using different methods, creating groups to organize references, de-duplicating identical results, finding full text PDFs for your references, and using Cite While You Write (CWYW) with Microsoft Word.

Zoom meeting information will be emailed to you one day before the class.

Event Details

  • Krutilina, Raya
  • Kelly, Starr
  • Oluwalana, Damilola
  • Laughner, Tom

4 people are interested in this event


User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an Event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!