Love Thy Neighbor

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Christ Missionary Baptist Church, Fellowship Hall (Parking Behind the Church) View map
View map Add to calendar

Lend a helping hand to provide Food and Oral Hygiene Care Boxes for deserving families experiencing food instability. This event is open to all UTHSC friends, students, faculty, and staff.

 

Tuesdays 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pack Boxes (Lunch provided)

Wednesdays 10:30 am - 1:00 pm families drive through to pick up Care boxes

Sign-up for  Love Thy Neighbor

Dress comfortably (UTHSC Gear if possible)

Mask must be worn at all times, social distancing is practiced, and gloves are provided.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an Event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!