Yoga with Peggy

Monday, April 19, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, April 26, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

800 Madison Avenue, Memphis, TN 38163

Add to calendar

This Yoga class uses beginner poses that will lengthen your muscles as well as strengthen your core and help you to become aware of your body and breath, in time & space.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Email Suzanne at sfenech@uthsc.edu for Zoom link and passcode.

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an Event?

Submit your own event by using our simple event submission form. It only takes a minute!